Vera Bradley Tech Backpack In

Vera Bradley Tech Backpack In

Vera Bradley Tech Backpack In


“I guess my best wasn’t goodenough.” Pacquiao tried to turn the fight into a brawl, using his power tohurt bradley in the early rounds. But Bradley changed tactics inthe middle rounds and used his boxing skills to win enough roundsto take the narrow decision for the welterweight title. It ended a 15-fight winning streak by Pacquiao dating to 2005 thatturned him into a boxing superstar and made him a national hero inthe Philippines. “I thought I won the fight,” Bradley said. “I didn’t think he wasas good as everyone says he was. cow skin rugs

“I’ll make a lot of money off the rematch, but this wasoutrageous,” Arum said. It was the biggest fight of Bradley’s career and it came with aminimum $5 million payday. The rematch will be even richer, thoughPacquiao’s loss could damage any plans for a fight with FloydMayweather Jr. Mayweather did not see the fight because he is serving a sentenceon a domestic abuse charge at a jail a few miles from the MGMGrand.